Testimonials

Our Customer Praises.

Text Message 8/22/2017

Hey Jef, Just wanted to say thank you. Caught you're guys when I got back from work and they went over everything the did with me and were very polite and helpful. They gave me some pics on the things they did today. Appreciate you getting things done so fast.

Facebook 5.0 star rating 8/12/2017

Simply great!!! I love how they go the extra mile, that they are not just taking care of the job but takeibg care of the customer as well.. I would recommend anyone for any job to simply house and i am confident that they would exceed expectations.... Thanks guys!!!!

Facebook 5.0 star rating 7/22/2017

These guys were amazing! Very nice people and my house looks beautiful ! It was a competitive price for the job and I'm so glad to have found them.

Email 5.0 star rating 7/20/2017

Hi Jef, Thank you for your and your crews hard work! Very professional you went beyond what my husband and I expected. We will for sure recommend your company and use you again, God bless!

Email 7/14/2017

Sorry we could not agree on the price for our rental property, however your integrity and the professionalism of your office employee skills shows how you do care for your company. I will for sure always contact you first in future renovations jobs for our personal home.

Email 5.0 star rating 7/02/2017

Jeff was very comfortable people to be around, his crew all professional, polite, and cared about the work they performed on my home. Will recommend them always.

Email 5.0 star rating 6/11/2017

Pleased. Mid range price however did a job well done. Good guys!

Yelp 5.0 star rating 6/9/2017

Jefry and his team did an excellent job of replacing the woodwork around our front door. Very intricate woodworking that he made look easy. Delivered flawlessly on what they said they could do. Would definitely hire them again for more projects.

Kudzu 5.0 star rating 6/1/2017

Very professional, did as what my husband and I expected of what a good remodeling company or any company should do. Very pleased.

Houzz 5.0 star rating 5/30/2017

Made a right choice hiring this company, said and did exactly what they quoted. What turned out to be a simple bathroom remodel turned out to doing many other projects needed in my home. I recommend them.